Begin Main Content Area

Office of State Inspector General Leadership


State Inspector General

Lucas M. Miller


Chief Counsel

Althia O. Bennett


Deputy State Inspector General, Law Enforcement Oversight

Sha S. Brown

Director, Bureau of Administration, Policy, and Training

Melissa K. Yerges


Director, Bureau of Fraud Prevention and Protection

Jason R. Shroy

Director, Bureau of Special Investigations

Steven E. Bear


Director, External Affairs

Jonathan P. Hendrickson